Events

Field Trip

CTC West transitional school
Tuesday, March 03, 2020

Field Trip

John Burroughs Middle School
Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Field Trip

John Burroughs Middle School (cancelled)
Thursday, March 12, 2020

Field Trip

Pacific State University
Friday, March 13, 2020

Field Trip

Westridge School (cancelled)
Monday, March 16, 2020

Field Trip

Animo Watts High School (cancelled)
Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Field Trip

Justice St Academy Charter Elementary School -T
Thursday, March 19, 2020

Field Trip

Olivia Middle School(cancelled)
Monday, March 23, 2020

Field Trip

Foshay Learning Center
Tuesday, March 24, 2020

Field Trip

Tweedy Elementary
Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Field Trip

Tweedy Elementary
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Field Trip

Foshay Learning Center
Tuesday, March 31, 2020