Press Releases

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

The First Quarter of the Korean Classes begins on Jan. 9th.

Thursday, November 30, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: The Poet's Country
2017 ARI PROJECT: The Poet's Country

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Riches of the Land; Close Up

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: Open Madang DURAE 2017
2017 ARI PROJECT: Open Madang DURAE 2017

Thursday, November 02, 2017

The longest journey is from our heads to our hearts

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: Opera Yun Dong Ju
2017 ARI PROJECT: Opera Yun Dong Ju

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: Shim Chung, Im Dang Soo - Pansori meets Contemporary Sounds
2017 ARI PROJECT: Shim Chung, Im Dang Soo - Pansori meets Contemporary Sounds

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

The Third Quarter of the Korean classes begins on Sep. 12th.

Friday, August 18, 2017

The 27th Annual Exhibition of Ko-Am Calligraphy Association U.S.A.
The 27th Annual Exhibition of Ko-Am Calligraphy Association U.S.A.

Monday, August 14, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: Korean Traditional Tea Ceremony
2017 ARI PROJECT: Korean Traditional Tea Ceremony

Friday, August 04, 2017

Korean Folk Painting: 2017 LA Show Me
Korean Folk Painting: 2017 LA Show Me

Tuesday, August 01, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: Song of the South
2017 ARI PROJECT: Song of the South

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: New Wave of Korea
2017 ARI PROJECT: New Wave of Korea

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

Korean Culture Day, Encuentro: A cross-cultural exploration in jazz
Korean Culture Day, Encuentro: A cross-cultural exploration in jazz

Thursday, July 13, 2017

2017 K-POP Dance & Vocal Academy

Friday, July 07, 2017

L.A. King Sejong Institute to hold its annual singing contest :

Thursday, June 29, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: GA HYANG MIN AK (scent- like music for all)
2017 ARI PROJECT: GA HYANG MIN AK (scent- like music for all)

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

KCCLA to hold special ceremony: Promotion Hall for ‘Olympic & Paralympic Winter Games PyeongChang 2018’

Friday, June 09, 2017

ARI PROJECT 2017: Performance of Dance Masterpieces by Great Korean Dancers
ARI PROJECT 2017: Performance of Dance Masterpieces by Great Korean Dancers

Friday, June 09, 2017

ARI PROJECT 2017: Performance of Dance Masterpieces by Great Korean Dancers
ARI PROJECT 2017: Performance of Dance Masterpieces by Great Korean Dancers

Monday, May 22, 2017

Let's Play Together!: Full Hangeul blossom tree(Korean CUlture Day)
Let's Play Together!: Full Hangeul blossom tree(Korean CUlture Day)

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

2017 K-Cuisine Lecture Series

Friday, May 05, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: TRADITION IN MOTION
2017 ARI PROJECT: TRADITION IN MOTION

Tuesday, May 02, 2017

Sounds Hangeul: Variation of the Korean Alphabet
Sounds  Hangeul: Variation of the Korean Alphabet

Monday, April 24, 2017

2017 K-POP Cover Dance Festival
2017 K-POP Cover Dance Festival

Friday, April 21, 2017

2017 ARI PROJECT: KOREAN FOLKSONGS FESTIVAL
2017 ARI PROJECT: KOREAN FOLKSONGS FESTIVAL

Friday, April 14, 2017

ARI PROJECT 2017: The Friendship Concert
ARI PROJECT 2017: The Friendship Concert

Friday, April 07, 2017

The Second Quarter of the Korean classes begins on April 18th.

Friday, March 24, 2017

2017 K-POP Night!
2017 K-POP Night!

Saturday, February 25, 2017

LA Art Project, 2017; Expresss My Heart
LA Art Project, 2017; Expresss My Heart

Friday, February 03, 2017

The Use of Hanji in Our Life

Friday, January 20, 2017

2017 Welcoming the New Year ‘Hanmadang’

Tuesday, January 03, 2017

The 33th Korean - American Cultural Experience
The 33th Korean - American Cultural Experience

Monday, January 02, 2017

LA-Washington D.C. Exchange Exhibition: One-Step Up
LA-Washington D.C. Exchange Exhibition: One-Step Up